I've taken my blood pressure several times since I left his office and it's been ranging from 125/74 to 140/80. That is actually really good considering everything I'm on. I took it easy today, but I'm less worried about it now. I think it was just a bad reading and a fluke. We will keep an eye on it and still start meds Monday if he thinks that is the best option.
Today is the first day I woke up and was just done and over it. I feel uncomfortable, none of my pants fit right, I'm always about to cry for no reason, and the injections are now hurting because I'm out of new places to hit. When you do 3 a night you're bound to start hitting some repeat spots and ouch!!!
I'm ready to be off this roller coaster and on the next one. Pregnancy is never a walk in the park for me either so I know I'm just trading in one roller coaster for another. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment