Monday, October 22, 2012

5dp5dt

Today is apparently the day in which I realize that this may not work. I have no reason for thinking this, and I'm probably just freaking out. It's too early to test and I don't want to risk seeing a negative test and enduring that heartache unnecessarily. It's horrible because I have all these hormones in my body that are making me feel pregnant one minute and like I have horrible pms the next. I'm having headaches, I'm exhausted, my sleeping is all messed up, I'm starving and nauseous at the same time, and I have nothing that fits in my entire closet except yoga pants. I really, really suck at waiting. Friday cannot get here fast enough. I just keep thinking I have no idea how I will ever do this again...

No comments:

Post a Comment