Thursday, October 25, 2012

8dp5dt

I'm feeling much better today because I'm feeling much worse. That doesn't make much sense, does it? Yesterday a friend and I went to Cheesecake Factory for lunch and it did not settle so well on my stomach. I felt so awful for hours! Then we went to Old Navy and I was just exhausted from walking around the store. I seriously needed a nap after that! I've had this awful headache for a few days that just will.not.go.away and I can't take anything for it unless I'm just desperate. Dr. G apparently hates drugs as much as he hates twins. But anyways, this morning I woke up at 4 (to pee for the 3rd time!) and couldn't go back to sleep because I felt so sick. I felt a lot better after I got up and ate something (the standard grilled cheese and chocolate milk that are staples in my diet this last week), but now I'm even more tired because I didn't sleep well. I still hate progesterone because my backside hurts so bad from these shots. They are seriously killing me. I'm thinking there may be a good reason they are worth it though! I'm actually excited about tomorrow and not dreading it quite so much. Bring on those beta numbers!

No comments:

Post a Comment