Monday, August 20, 2012

Good News!

We got approved for the grant! They are covering my entire first cycle of meds! I seriously could not be more happy about this. I've been worried about it all weekend and I knew if we didn't get it then we would be looking at a January cycle most likely. I could wait until January and I'm sure the world wouldn't fall apart or anything, but my hormones disagree. My body says I should be doing this yesterday and absolutely no later than that. This is the only chance we have at doing it this fall and even then it's pretty iffy depending on finances. It's awful to want something so bad and be **this close** and yet it feels so far away. It doesn't help that the kids are going through this phase where they are constantly asking when why we don't have another baby. I don't know how to say it's because we don't just have $10,000 laying around to play with at the moment. It sucks.


No comments:

Post a Comment