Today I did NOT want to go the the gym. It would have been so much easier to just come home and lay around all day doing homework, but I didn't. I told myself that I would go for at least 30 minutes. As some of you avid exercisers know, once you actually get started the endorphins take over and you want to keep going. The hardest part is often walking through the door and turning on the machine. Once I get started then I'm ready to keep going and suddenly become motivated. I got my 2 hours in this morning so I'm happy. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment