Today is cycle day 1. I almost talked myself out of it yesterday, but here we go one last time. My beta isn't until June so this is going to seem like forever!
This week is insane and I'm running out the door in 2 seconds, but yesterday a friend and I met with a personal trainer. Tomorrow we get labs done for a nutrition profile and then next week we are doing metabolic testing. I'm very excited about that. It's something I've wanted to do for years!
No comments:
Post a Comment